区块链解决方案的协同作用

在Optherium Labs中,我们的目标是通过建立私人去中心化账本网络来解决当前的金融科技问题,允许个人和公司安全地存储,交换和交易世界各国法定货币的数字资产。

成员

媒体

新闻

活动

Optherium是什么?

Optherium模块化生态系统利用专有的多重去中心化专用区块链网络™,该网络是多重安全技术™和多种货币,并在超级账本平台上使用动态生物识别技术™验证和即时多重签名交易确认。 这使得个人和公司可以安全地存储他们的数字资产,并以每秒超过10万次的交易速度在全球进行即时交易。

全球金融科技公司Optherium Labs是Linux™,超级账本和Crypto Valley Foundations的成员,是在欧盟完全获得法定货币兑换和加密货币兑换和电子钱包服务许可。

产品 :

Optherium生态系统

  • WPS(电子钱包提供商服务)
  • KYC
  • 生物识别验证
  • 生物識別密鑰恢復
  • 多重去中心化
  • 多重安全

Optherium B2C
平台

  • 多币种
  • 多签名交易
  • NFC
  • QR
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • 动态生物识别验证

Optherium B2B
平台

  • 多签名交易
  • 多币种
  • API

BitCrox.io 交易

  • 多重去中心化
  • 多重安全
  • P2P

生态系统

Optherium Labs围绕模块化多重去中心化专用区块链网络™创建生态系统,利用多重安全交易™,基于动态生物识别技术™的用户验证功能提供快速交易和即时确认功能,涉及多货种和多种形式的数字资产。Optherium生态系统将作为市场,数据共享网络,数字货币和去中心化社区的操作系统。每笔交易和每一笔数据都存储在Optherium生态系统内的多重去中心化私人区块链网络™上。

Optherium Labs维护自己的私人点对点节点和区块链,并与智能合约和辅助技术系统相结合。 多重区块链通过利用超级账本组织,InterPlanetary文件系统(IPFS)和以太坊网络进行独特的交叉链式交易。通过在多个平台上使用多个区块链,Optherium创建了一个独特安全的多重去中心化散专用区块链网络™环境。

Optherium Labs将为企业创造机会,让他们在生态系统内为其生产专用标签的产品。这将使企业能够利用Optherium生态系统的快速交易速度,即时货币转换和确认,基于动态生物识别技术™的安全验证以及多重去中心化™数字货币兑换,以实现各自的优势。

生态系统的主要特点:

  • 动态生物特征验证
  • 钱包提供商服务
  • 了解您的客户服务
  • 密钥恢复服务

B2C / 移动应用程序

Optherium B2C平台的基础是Optherium电子钱包/移动应用程序,这是一款用于数字资产管理的高级工具。电子钱包/移动应用程序允许个人和小企业通过使用动态生物识别技术™的利用多重安全技术™来保护他们的数字资产,同时直接从他们的去中心化钱包进行资产管理。

Optherium Labs为金融科技公司,银行,电子商务零售商,服务提供商,线上市场和任何其它基于交易的业务提供完整的解决方案。我们每秒记录超过100,000次交易到私人区块链上的能力使得Optherium生态系统是独一无二的。

Visa

使用区块链优势为您带来便捷

不再浪费时间和精力

确保安全和方便

# #
特徵:
  • 多幣種 - 買/賣
  • 多签名交易
  • NFC
  • QR
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • 電子商務
  • 生物识别验证

B2B

B2B - 多重签名和多币种交易

Optherium B2B平台旨在为那些有兴趣在自己的系统内实施Optherium产品和服务的企业和银行实体提供服务。该模块构建为大体量交易界面,例如发生在交易所或银行的交易。定制的API将提供即时货币转换和多重签名交易确认服务

#

Optherium的B2B平台将利用超级账本组织和IPFS。为了管理和报告标准的目的,这是一个将大体量供应链交易实时记录到单一分类账本的独特流程。所有供应链支付均由各供应商授权的智能合约进行控制。

BitCrox.io

BitCrox.io交换多重去中心化™,多重安全™,P2P

全功能的多重去中心化™数字货币兑换可为生态系统内任何需要即时转换和确认的交易提供强大的流动性,每秒交易速度可以超过100,000次。

在Optherium Labs,我们的目标是通过构建私人去中心化账本网络来解决当前的金融科技问题,允许个人和公司在世界范围内以世界法定货币安全地存储,交换和交易数字资产,而不存在任何限制。

Optherium™即一种新的区块链标准

Optherium生态系统的每个核心元素都是为了解决当今区块链行业的三大核心问题:转换和确认的速度,数字资产的安全性以及数字资产的可用性。Optherium不仅帮助用户更直观地管理和使用他们的数字资产,而且Optherium从根本上改变了区块链技术,使其可以服务于银行和金融行业。

  • 用于安全和集成的数字数据仓库
  • 相互透明并以100.000 tps的速率确认
  • 多货币功能和多重签名安全协议
  • 强而有力的了解您的客户协议
  • 全面的数字版权登记
  • 去中心化的生物识别安全验证系统
  • 去中心化的存储生物特征数据
  • 任何企业都可以通过Optherium API立即加入

諮詢委員會

#
Sreekanth Mangulam
President
Surya Financial Systems Inc.
Greenwich, CT United States
#
Jeff Ramson
Founder/CEO
PCG Advisory Group
New York, United States
#
Vadim Ivanenko
ICO Advising & Blockchain Development
CEO & Founder at Luft
Fundraizing Marketing
#
Shaun Dindial
Partner at Crypto Global Capital (CGC)
#
Stephen Drew
Partner at Crypto Global Capital (CGC)
#
Jeannette Spaulding
Co-founder and CEO of Crypto Research Group (CRG)
#
Max Smetannikov
CEO, Marlboro Victor Group

球隊

合作伙伴

本網站使用cookie來提供最佳的用戶體驗。

學到更多 接受

Global Finance Blockchain Infrastructure™

preloader

Global Finance Blockchain Infrastructure

Optherium’s Operating System and MultiDecentralized Private Blockchains Network™ fundamentally changes blockchain technology so that it is usable by the banking and finance industry.

Members of

Media

Featured news

Events

What is Optherium

The Optherium Modular Ecosystem utilizes a private multi-decentralized blockchain, multi-secure, with multi-currency, dynamic biometric verification, and instant multi-signature transaction, confirmations all on a Hyperledger Platform. This permits individuals and corporations to store their digital assets and execute instant transactions and confirmations worldwide, at rates over 100,000 transactions per second, in the most unique, patented, and secure ecosystem available.

Optherium Labs, a global Fintech company and member of the Linux™, Hyperledger, and Crypto Valley Foundations, is fully licensed in the European Union for fiat to crypto- and crypto- to fiat currency exchange and eWallet services.

Products :

The Optherium
Ecosystem

  • WPS (Wallet Provider Service)
  • KYC
  • Biometric Verification
  • Biometric Key Recovery
  • MultiDecentralized™
  • MultiSecure™

The Optherium
B2С Platform

  • Multicurrency
  • MultiSignature transaction
  • NFC
  • QR
  • Visa
  • Master
  • Dynamic Biometric Verification

The Optherium
B2B Platform

  • Multisignature transaction
  • Multicurrency
  • API

bitcrox.io

  • MultiDeсentralized™
  • MultiSecure™
  • P2P

Ecosystem

Optherium Labs is creating an ecosystem around a modular, Multi-Decentralized Private Blockchains Network™ that provides fast transactions and instant confirmations utilizing MultiSecure Transactions™, Dynamic biometrics™ – based user verification involving multi-currencies and multiple forms of digital assets. The Optherium Ecosystem will act as an operating system for marketplaces, data-sharing networks, digital currencies, and decentralized communities. Every transaction and every piece of data is stored on a Multi-Decentralized Private Blockchains Network™ within the Optherium Ecosystem.

Optherium Labs maintains its own private, peer-to-peer nodes and blockchains forged by consensus and combined with a system for smart contracts and assistive technologies. The multiple blockchains work in tandem utilizing Hyperledger Fabric™, the InterPlanetary File System (IPFS), and the Ethereum Network with unique cross-chain transactions. By using multiple blockchains over multiple platforms, Optherium creates a uniquely secure, Multi-Decentralized Private Blockchains Network™ environment.

Optherium Labs will create opportunities for enterprises to have a private-labeled product built for them within the Ecosystem. This will enable the enterprise to leverage the Optherium Ecosystem’s rapid transaction speeds, instant currency conversions and confirmations, Dynamic Biometrics™-based security verifications, and the Multi-Decentralized™ Digital Currency Exchange for their own benefits.

The Ecosystem main features:

  • Dynamic Biometric Verification
  • Wallet Provider Service
  • Know your customer service
  • Biometric Key Recovery Service

The cornerstone of the Optherium B2C platform is the Optherium eWallet/Mobile App, an advanced tool for digital asset management. The eWallet/Mobile App allows individuals and small businesses to secure their digital assets with Multisecure Technology™ utilizing Dynamic Biometrics™ while managing their assets directly from their decentralized wallets.

Optherium Labs offers a complete solution for fintech companies, banks, eCommerce retailers, service providers, online marketplaces and any other transaction-based business. Optherium's ability to record over 100,000 transactions per second onto the private blockchains makes its Ecosystem unique.

Visa

Use Blockchain benefits for your advantage

Forget about wasting time and effort

Be sure of security and convenience

# vivuspay
Features:
  • Multicurrency - Buy / Sell
  • MultiSignature transaction
  • NFC
  • QR
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • eCommerce
  • Biometric verification

B2B

Multisignature & Multicurrency transactions

The Optherium B2B Platform is designed to service corporate and banking entities who are interested in implementing Optherium’s products and services within their own systems. The module is built to be an interface for high-volume transactions such as those occurring on exchanges or in banks. Custom-built APIs will provide instant currency conversion and confirmations with multi-signature transactions.

Optherium’s B2B platform will utilize Hyperledger Fabric™ and IPFS. This is a unique process of recording high volumes of supply-chain transactions into a single ledger in real-time for the purposes of management and reporting standards. All supply chain payments are controlled with permissioned smart contracts to each vendor.

Bitcrox.io

MultiDeсentralized™, MultiSecure™, P2P

A fully functional, Multi-Decentralized™ Digital Currency Exchange provides liquidity for any and all transactions within the Ecosystem that require instant conversion and confirmation, at speeds of over 100,000 transactions per second.

At Optherium Labs, our goal is to solve current fintech problems by building a private distributed ledger network permitting individuals and corporations to securely store, interchange and trade digital assets with world fiat currencies worldwide, without limits.

Optherium™ is a new blockchain standard

Each core element of the Optherium Ecosystem has been designed to address the three core problems of today’s blockchain industry: speed of conversions and confirmations, security of digital assets, and usability of digital assets. Not only does Optherium help users manage and use their digital assets more intuitively, but it fundamentally changes blockchain technology so that it is usable by the banking and finance industry.

  • Digital Data Vault for security and integration
  • Mutual transparency and confirmation at a rate of 100.000 tps
  • Multicurrency capabilities and multisignature security protocols
  • Robust Know Your Customer Protocol
  • Comprehensive Digital Rights Registry
  • Decentralized Biometrics security verification system
  • Decentralized storage of biometric data
  • Optherium APIs for any enterprise to join immediately

Advisory Board

advboard
Sreekanth Mangulam
President
Surya Financial Systems Inc.
Greenwich, CT United States
advboard
Jeff Ramson
Founder/CEO
PCG Advisory Group
New York, United States
advboard
Vadim Ivanenko
ICO Advising & Blockchain Development
CEO & Founder at Luft
Fundraizing Marketing
advboard
Shaun Dindial
Partner at Crypto Global Capital (CGC)
advboard
Stephen Drew
Partner at Crypto Global Capital (CGC)
advboard
Max Smetannikov
CEO, Marlboro Victor Group
advboard
Sebastien Lapedra
Quantitative investment manager, Cryptocurrency researcher, Fund structurer

Team

Partners

This website uses cookies to provide an optimal user experience.

Learn more Accept